image

Can I just say how fun and what a pleasant surprise it is when someone is kind enough to share something you made and pinned!!!!

I’M still learning the ropes around Pinterest! My Goodness! I know how to Pin, but to combine Pinning and Marketing…. ummmm, I still need to work in that arena.  Everything is a “day at a time” right?!

I hope you will follow along on my  business ventures!

Maybe I will have something in my shop that you will like or I can custom make something for you?

image

image

image

Mini Backdrops re-Pinned this item above!

image

My shop is slowly getting more stocked and I only say “slowly” because I sold 2 sets of greeting cards, a paper heart and recently a Steampunk frame, so my quantity has dropped, but sales are up sooooo Hooray!!!! This is good and yes, I am giving myself a “shout out”! And wanted to share my good news with you!  😘👍👊

If you are on Pinterest I would also love to connect with You!

image

Leave a Reply

