Cat Facts even about my Frankie

  • Cats can be persistent
  • Cats spend a lot of time sleeping
  • Cats like to snoop
  • Cats have routines
  • Cats spend a lot of time grooming
  • Cats are popular in books, novels, TV commercials, blogs and internet videos!

20160119_104217-1.jpg

  • Things I know about my cat – Frankie! (My Reincarnated Cat!)
  • He has the longest whiskers I’ve ever seen – I think he once was Gandalf the Grey
  • He is intrigued by my scrapbooking – I think he once was an artist
  • He is enamored by my hair – I think he once was a hair stylist
  • He doesn’t like doors to be shut – I think he suffers from Claustrophobia
  •  He knows exactly how to get what he wants – He was (is) a player
  • He likes to sit back and watch or sleep while I work – He used to be a boss
    • Oh wait, he still is a boss – he’s my boss. Yep, I work for my cat, Frankie…
    • Yo, Frankieeeee – I’m just taking a break to write a blog about you boss!

Ok, he’s giving me that glaring eye like the one in the picture, it’s time to get back to my other work!

We are “One of A Kind” – I hustle, he sleeps – but we both work hard to hopefully bring you what you like!  Thanks for stopping by

Meow, Cat Chow, until next time!

~Lori & Frankie

 

 

5 thoughts on “Cat Facts even about my Frankie

Leave a Reply

