Colorful Cat

Of course every order I place has to have something “CAT” related in it, or it wouldn’t be my order!  Got some new stamps from Carrabelle Studios , and a new coloring book called “Creative Cats” – I just love the trend of coloring books, coloring was my favorite thing to do as a kid and teen and then I got to color with my kids when they were toddlers and then fast forward to now and yay!!! I’m back to coloring again, and stamping and making.  Once a maker, always a maker!
It may take some time to get my first page colored….someone is jealous that I’m paying more attention to this cat on paper!  The life of creating with cats!  Oh, I have to add Frankie’s disgusted look too!
20160220_130957.jpg

Why is this mess all over “MY” table?

Well, off I go, I’ve got lots of coloring and stamping and card making to do OH…and I’ve got this fun loving cat to cuddle and give attention too!  He’s so much nicer than he looks.
Leave a Reply

