Coming Soon

image

Still in the process of stocking the shop. It will be an eclectic array of handcrafted pieces all made with love! I like to take my time as if each piece was being made for my friends and family, no detail goes unnoticed.  If you like “one of a kind” and unique styles this shop may be right up your alley. I specialize in mixed media art,  there will be cards, frames, tags, altered books, altered records and other paper crafts.

The shop opens on Friday, the 13th! I think that’s a lucky day and I also think Black Cats are lucky! Here’s my Frankie Cat!

image

We hope you stop by the shop!

Leave a Reply

