Cat’s Got Craft!

image

Well, Frankie and I have been getting our craft on! So I’ve not held up my plans to blog more! Plus I’m really holding out (going on 3 yrs now ) for a iPad or laptop, the phone just isn’t cutting it and home PC is slower than molasses!  October is an extra good crafting month! I’ve got spellbooks, potions & tags all in progress!  And a couple mixed media canvases on the side! I love sharing and hopefully I’ll do some tutorials in the near (or far) future!  Here’s a sneek peek….

image

image

                       Happy Haunts

Leave a Reply

