Creativity is my drug

image

Just a little piece I created this past weekend after thinking about my past and where I am going now with exploring my Creativity and taking on new challenges to participate in Artist Trading swaps and tapping into my courage to share and mostly to learn from others and hoping one day I will be able to help someone that follows this path too.

“Creativity as divine intimacy flows through us and is bigger than we are, urging us to go to the edge and grow larger. And our growth in turn delights God.” Matthew Fox – author of Creativity.

“God is  delighted to watch your soul enlarge, ” says Eckhart Tolle.
#design #digital #fractals #art #Creativity #MatthewFox #EckartTolle #media #divine

Leave a Reply

